Product Rave: Herbal Essence Hello Hydration!!!!!!!

SignatureBeauty

This is an awesome product for very dry hair, I am a natural 3/4 and my hair is very dry and I done a Con wash last night with the Hello Hydration and my hair was so soft and smelling so good, BUT it has one CONE in it so if you don't like cones you might not like it, But it left my hair soft and I have the shampoo too, it has coconut milk & fruit enzymes in it.

But this is my staple shampoo & conditioner.

Ladies you should try it, I Love it, But don't let the cone throw you off and it isn't in the first ingredients either, I think it is in the midlle.

But try it and let me know your results. Because I have now Retired Suave Milk n Honey & Suave Citrus Smoothie and I thought I would never find anything to top those 2, well I did and I have been using M&H for 2 years LOL!!!!!!!

B_Phlyy

Pineapple Eating Unicorn
I got a sample of this and I love it too. Definitely a good conditioner. I wasn't sure if I wanted to use it for co washing, but now I'm going to try it. Thanks for the tip NappyParadise!

brooklyngal73

SteelyDan/DonaldFagenFan!
I picked this conditioner up in Target, but I just put it back on the shelf. Now reading this, I'm gonna go and buy it....

Lawd, why can't I stop my PJ-ism? :lachen:

NappyParadise said:
This is an awesome product for very dry hair, I am a natural 3/4 and my hair is very dry and I done a Con wash last night with the Hello Hydration and my hair was so soft and smelling so good, BUT it has one CONE in it so if you don't like cones you might not like it, But it left my hair soft and I have the shampoo too, it has coconut milk & fruit enzymes in it.

Ladies you should try it, I Love it, But don't let the cone throw you off and it isn't in the first ingredients either, I think it is in the midlle.