How do you Naturals wear your hair to work?

PinkSunshine77

New York's Finest
I just got a new job. Thankfully they're natural hair friendly so I don't have to be a slave to wigs. How are you ladies rocking your hair at work?

Pompous Blue

I'm an engineer and must maintain a professional appearance every day since I work in and out of the office.

My styles are buns, flat-twist outs and braid outs.

Froreal3

haulin hard in the paint
Twists in a bun. Hair in a butterfly clip with side bang in twists or twist out bang. Flat twists into a bun. You get the point.

Sent from my Snow White Frost Galaxy S4 using LHCF

Miss617

Always left of center
I'm about 90% natural and when I started my new job last month, I was wearing mostly buns. I've been wearing it in twists for the last couple of days and will wear a twist out tomorrow. My office is pretty laid-back and casual, so I don't expect any problems if/when I experiment with different styles.

Ann0804

During winter, and fall I wig it. Spring, and summer I do updos- flat twists into a bun, twist out bangs with flat twists, etc. Once I grow out 8 more inches I will do mini twists and twist outs and buns.

faithVA

95% of the time now I'm in flat twist down both sides that are then twisted into two flat twist down each side. As it gets longer I will wear 2 strand twist. But I have worn finger coils, puffs, mini braids and a twa. They have seen it all.

caliscurls

Buns, twists in a bun, flat twist outs. It's usually one of the first two. I like using Lilla Rose hair accessories for a classic polished look.

NaturalBritt87

I always wear my hair out, either in a wash-n-go, puff or twist-out. I am fortunate to have not had any issues with wearing my natural hair out any way I like regardless of the work setting. I previously worked at a veterinary hospital and now work as an administrative assistant.

Coilystep

@imperial_acquisitions