What is your "signature"/go-to hair style?

Qtee

WNG in warmer months and braidout or wig in colder months..I've been wearing a bun for the past few days..I'm sick of it already..time for the wig..

beautyaddict1913

Twist out puff. I'm not good at hair styling and this is the only style I can do on my hair. It's fast, simple, easy and looks cute. This morning I was thinking to myself that I am going to have to find at least one other way to wear my hair.:ohwell:

You took ALL of these words directly from my mouth:lol: That is definitely my go-to style. I would just wear a twistout but it always looks a bit too wild for work so I pull it up in a puff. I keep saying that I may like twistouts more when my hair is longer. Bcuz I feel like I have so few hair options (a lot of stuff I try dont come out right) Im thinking of weaving sooner than March...Im going to try bantu-knot outs, braided bantu knot outs and a braid-out before I give up & weave...I havent tried any of that since my transitioning days, and those styles turned out horrible lol.

blessedandlucky

loose spiral waves but i am going to try to do a donut bun from now until the end of january. i hope i can make it because i hate buns..we'll see!

classychic1908

Buns, buns, and more buns!!

I'm going to try to wear more twists next year. About once or twice a month I wear a wash n go.

Duchesse

Braidout, part in the middle, pinned configuration in the back. I can't wait for my hair to grow a few more inches so I can start doing this again.

Rae81

Braidouts that will be it till Christmas.

Sent from my HERO200 using Long Hair Care Forum App

knt1229