Prayers Really Needed for this Child of God........

naija_chick

Hello Ladies,

This is my first official post on here but I have been lurking on this particular section for months now. The last 2 years have been the most testing trial of my life. I have been unemployed for 1 year and 1 month, mind you I have a degree from one of the best universities in the country, I have been looking everywhere but can not seem to get a break. Then there is my relationship which started out as a dream as has now turned into a nightmare. We have been together for 5 years last month and engaged for 3 this week actually. We live together, although we never planned for this, but a situation with my mother brought on our current living situation and since we were engaged, we figured it would only be for a few months and then we would be married. I also have to add that we were not having sex and had decided to abstain until we were finally married. We did at the start of our relationship, struggled, and leaned on our faith of God to help us get through it all. I moved into his apartment at the end of 2006 and then we moved into our own bigger place summer of 2007. I know that this story is all over the place but my mind is just racing with all of these thoughts right now and I am really venting right now.