Natural/organic product users post your staples and reviews HERE!!!

BK Bombshell

Hi,

I've been walking past Giovanni products for probably two years at my food coop. I didn't realize that's what everyone was talking about. Anyhow, I bought the Giovanni Tea Tree Triple Treat Shampoo as a clarifier, 50:50, Direct Leave in and the Aubrey's Sea Buckthorn spray. I'll see how it all works out.

I also got the Giovanni Smooth as Silk conditioner too. Does anybody use this?

peacelove

aileenadq said:
I can't say this enough...JANE CARTER SOLUTIONS for after shampoo/ conditioner. I use it from the Wrap & Roll to the Nourish & Shine butter. It smells yummy, too.

I swear by the Hair Nourishing Cream. Expensive, but NOTHING I use works better than this. This is what the mango butter wishes it could be. This really makes my hair butter and is great for softening edges when I put my hair in a bun. GREAT!

Sweetcoco82

Now that i am getting ride of my old toxic products. I have a reason to be a PJ again, :lol: . I have bought 3 Aubrey Shampoos and conditioner sets. Haven't used them yet. Maybe tonight. Next time i got to the Vitamin Shoppe i am getting that Giovanni Leave in. They seem to have great prices too. I save over $10 off of 2 sets i bought. I am glad i didn't order from the AO site.

aileenadq

I love Elucence stuff. Just recently purchased JASON Sea Kelp. Loved the 'poo. (I'm trying to conserve my Elucence b/c of the shipping!)

Anyway, for post-wash stuff, Jane carter Solutions HANDS DOWN. The absolute best all natural stuff iin the world. (NOTE: the shampoo does have SLS in it.)

scoobygirl

Reading the hair health thread made me reconsider the products I use. So I've given away or used up most of my old products and have been on an organic bandwagon that I'm loving. So far I've tried:

JASON Sea Kelp Shampoo and Conditioner The shampoo is awesome, better than Eulence and cheaper too. The conditioner is pretty good but I think Kenra MC is better.