• I did not like the treatment

Votes: 8 2.4%
  • I've never tried it, but would like to

Votes: 182 54.8%
  • I've never tried it, but it would not be for me

Votes: 72 21.7%

• Total voters

sheba1

If anyone lives in the Orlando area, I bought QOD keratin off of craigslist. If you go to the orlando craigslist and search for brazilian keratin, you can find it easily. She sells it 3oz for $45 and 4oz for $55. Which I thought was reasonable because I don't have to pay for shipping or wait for it to come in the mail (I'm so impatient). I actually had her apply the product for my and I paid 75 for my shoulder-length hair. I am in love with the results!!!!

Hopefully, I'll have pics of my hair soon...I'm a nursing student so my time is soooo limited lately :(

Thanks for sharing. Please post pics as soon as possible so we know you're not trolling? Is that ok?

naturalgyrl5199

Nope, I won't use BKT because I like my natural hair. I'm sure I won't be able to do my twist-outs after putting it in. If I can wash it out after a week, it would be no problem but if I have to wait months before I could wear my hair curl again, then...... :nono: