APL GROW ON CHALLENGE 2011!(Prizes!)

divastyle2010

APL GROW ON CHALLENGE 2011!

Hello Ladies!!!
I have been a member of the hair care board since April!!! I have had amazing progress!! those that know me, know I am a cancer survivor, and have came a long way from EL to NL to SL hair!:grin:

So I am starting a challenge(Please remember I'm new to this)this is my first and any help would be grateful!

I am aiming for my next six month stretch and hoping to be APL by my next relaxer, April 10, 2011.
Challenge begins October 18,2010-Dec 18,2011
The Challenge is now closed for people to join! If you want to participate from the sidelines that is fine! thanks to all who joined lets begin!!!!
Please answer the following questions and follow the guidelines:

What is your current hair length?
NL

What is your regimen?
I keep my hair braided under my half wigs. I wash my hair every two weeks, followed up with a deep conditioner, I air dry. I do protein treatments every 6 weeks with Aphrogee. I also moisturize and seal my hair daily with s-curl, and evoo oil, or coconut oil,(whatever is available) workout 5 days a week, and eat healthy!

Do you use growth aides?(if so what and how?)

yes, megatek every other day apply it to my scout. I also take a multivitamin and hairinfinity vitamins I am now waiting on my next supply of them.

Please post a beginning pic! the next pic should be posted January 10th 2010, and then April 10,2011, July 10th 2011, October 10th 2011, and final reveal December 18th 2011(Remember random pics and updates are fine) I love to know progress!

Ladies if you wanna join say so, but you must post once a week and answer the questions and if your regimen has changed please state so.

we have to support one another!

Time to grow ladies!! HHG!

Challengers:
FaithVa
Janda
YCJ1
Newtogrow
Offtopic
PinkyPromise
Rosey2010
NikkiQ
LeFemmeNaturelle
ms. tatiana
Bkfinest
Imani
diadall
coffeeBrown
Rocky91
ClassyDiva
Honey-Dip
miryoku
NyDiva
Alshepp638
chellypie810