Any college student's on LHCF?

eunique

Howdy! I was just wondering if there are / how many college students are on LHCF, because I start at Howard this fall and I'm just worried about being able to keep up my regimen w/all the extra work. I pretty much have tons of free time right now to obsess over my hair but I know it won't be that way come August. So my questions are ...

How do you keep up with your regimen? Do you have a set day for taking care of your tresses?

Also, if you're in the DC area do you have a stylist recommendation? haha. I'm sooooo afraid of letting someone besides my mom do my hair. She's a stylist and has been doing it since forever and she takes care of it and stuff so I'm spooked about someone else handling it.

TIA. ;]

SSBD

Hola
I'm a college student...:bouncegre Um...actually its quite easy for me to keep up with my regimen. It's all about time management. U will have more free time than you thank, so it all depends on what you involve yourself in and how much you study and go out and all that stuff. And you will have to study a whole lot more, i didn't believe that at first, but it's true. Anyway like i said if you make it part of your schedule than you will be fine. Just be sure to stay on schedule because it is so easy to get lazy and procastenate in college...waaay more than in college because nobody tells u what u have to do and it's not a strict schedule that everyone follows and every min of your time is not planned out, so you have to do that yourself. Sorry if this is coming off as a lecture, but i just want to warn you so you don't make the same mistake i and a lot of others have made.

Good luck and have fun at Howard...I have friends there...i wanted to go there, but my mother was not ready for her only child to move out of state, so have fun u will really enjoy college life.:D

Mortons