Got my Shima Oil yesterday...Tried it...Nice...

Chevelure618

Well I was so curious I couldn't resist. I tried the Shima Oil and it is a nice oil....creates beautiful sheen and has a nice Ginseng scent.

Please I don't mean this post to start some big controversy...I hate when we can't support black business. As a black business owner myself I support them and the efforts it takes to succeed, profit and contribute to the empowerment of black people. I tried the oil....nobody else has to, and I may never buy it again...let's see how my hair does.

I have a dental practice and believe me there are black people who have attacked me with all kinds of assaults...personal and professional and of course these things aren't true....I think there is an element of jealousy there and an impression that if you are in business that you are making a mountain of money so you immediately have to be lying or dishonest or something. Simply not true.

Nice Oil.

kami11213

Happy you liked it, I agree w/ you about supporting black businesses...The only reason why I wouldn't by it is b/c I can make it in my kitchen :yep:

Lucie

Dancin' on sunshine!
We all love to support black business. However, Shima's business has been created on lies.

CHECKMATE!

Well I was so curious I couldn't resist. I tried the Shima Oil and it is a nice oil....creates beautiful sheen and has a nice Ginseng scent.

Please I don't mean this post to start some big controversy...I hate when we can't support black business. As a black business owner myself I support them and the efforts it takes to succeed, profit and contribute to the empowerment of black people. I tried the oil....nobody else has to, and I may never buy it again...let's see how my hair does.