Stylist needed for my sister!! Please help!!

drjo91

Hi you guys!!
My sister send a pm to some hair stylist saying how she wanted the stylist to take care of her hair but the stylist read it and never replied back. I wrote to the stylist telling her that i wanted to get a weave and she replied back in a few seconds but not to my sister. So, my sister wants you guys to tell her some good hair stylist in NEW YORK CITY that know about hair care.

Also, I would like if someone recommended me a weaveologist with reasonable prices. Someone in NYC of course.

TexturedTresses

my hairstylist does really good weaves, but she charges a grip (at least i think she does) i've never done one before but my cousin always does them and they look so natural. i don't know if she ever did one on natural hair though or if there is a difference.

latingirly020488

my hairstylist does really good weaves, but she charges a grip (at least i think she does) i've never done one before but my cousin always does them and they look so natural. i don't know if she ever did one on natural hair though or if there is a difference.

Hey .. does your stylist know about good hair care .. Well what a dumb question of me to ask lol .. looking at your beautiful hair im assuming she does. Tell me about your stylist ( im Drjo91's sister) . I am not just looking for a stylist that does good styles .. im looking for a stylist that cares about clients hair health .. like reniece from maryland .. I cry when I think about how far she is from me ... www.reniece.com

Thanks in advance.

TexturedTresses