MN is giving me HEAD ACHES WHAT DO I DO????

otegwu

Im a NEWBIE :wave:and jumped in at the deep end, diving straight for the hair growth method, MN. ive been using it for 13 days, and my head has this constant dull ache and ive just realised it could be the MN.:perplexed

my mix includes, sulfur 8,dr miricles temple and nape gro balm, vitamin E , peppermin Essoil , and of course the beloved MN, i use it everyday

i dnt know if its the MN or maybe too much peppermint as my head has a cold breezy feeling.

i really want to see extreme hair growth, so i think i will keep using it for a little bit longer, is this bad?

could i have a bit of advice or opinions of MN users, or once users thanks! :help:

Baby Girl

I had the same reactions from using just MN mixed with jojoba oil. I had tos top using it because I could not stand the headaches.

tallygirl

Welcome, Newbie!

Whenever I use peppermint oil in any hair concoction, I get headaches (even though it took me a while to figure out that was the culprit)...so you might want to start by evaluating your mix to see if it's something other than the MN that's causing your headaches... If you then determine that it is in fact the MN, I'd suggest you stop using it.

Last edited:

HotRibena

You may need to add a carrier oil (jojoba, grapeseed, castor). When I used it I also had the same problem at first but after I tweaked my mix and added more oil the headaches went away. You may also think about decreasing the frequency of application.

It~Can~Grow

Im a NEWBIE :wave:and jumped in at the deep end, diving straight for the hair growth method, MN. ive been using it for 13 days, and my head has this constant dull ache and ive just realised it could be the MN.:perplexed

my mix includes, sulfur 8,dr miricles temple and nape gro balm, vitamin E , peppermin Essoil , and of course the beloved MN, i use it everyday

i dnt know if its the MN or maybe too much peppermint as my head has a cold breezy feeling.