• Love It

Votes: 59 66.3%
  • Hate It

Votes: 10 11.2%
  • Indifferent

Votes: 20 22.5%

• Total voters

sillygurl18

I love the shampoo. I haven't used the conditioner though. I'm not good at giving reviews, but I'm sure you'll get plenty of responses on these products because there are diehard fans of this product line here.

amazin9

I use the both products and I like them alot!! The shampoo is not harsh, and the conditioner smells really good too.

vikkisecret

Nubian Girl
I used both of them and I really like the shampoo too!i Didn't make my hair dry. I'm not too sure about the conditioner. I remember feeling not too impressed but I will use it once more so that I can give you a clearer answer.

**Go to the Kenra Website and request some free samples so you won't have to buy to bigger sizes before you know how it reacts to your hair. Thats what I did.HTH

simplycee

Sweetest Taboo
Both the shampoo and the conditioner are at the top of my staples list! I ALWAYS have these two products on hand, doesn't matter that I have to drive 45 mins, to another state to buy them. :look:

jasmin

I've used both and these are very good products. In the long run your hair will be stronger. The intensive emollient conditioner is my favorite of the Kenra line.

luvSLave

I don't know, for the price of these products I'm not blown away. The conditioner is the bomb for conditioner washes, otherwise I'm not so impressed. And the shampoo, while okay, isn't as detangling as some some less expensive ones.

Lee

I just brought the moisturzing shampoo and conditioner and I like them both. I used them for the first time on Monday. The end result is my hair was not frizzy. It also retained good moisture. I will continue to use this stuff and keep it in heavy rotation.

L

lkg4healthyhair

I used the moist conditioner but I was not impressed. Havent tried the shampoo yet.

scoobygirl