Trade Secret is evil

goldensensation

Okay, so I went to trade secret for the first time today. :)

I dont need any products. I dont have money to be spending on products.:ohwell:

BUT

I still purchased L'ANZA hair repair reconstructor, L'ANZA hair repair protein plus shampoo, KENRA moisturizing conditioner (and it came with a little tube of KENRA shampoo). :look:

I have never tried these products before in my life. Wish me luck.

goldensensation said:
Okay, so I went to trade secret for the first time today. :)

I dont need any products. I dont have money to be spending on products.:ohwell:

BUT

I still purchased L'ANZA hair repair reconstructor, L'ANZA hair repair protein plus shampoo, KENRA moisturizing conditioner (and it came with a little tube of KENRA shampoo). :look:

I have never tried these products before in my life. Wish me luck.
Well, back in the day, I used to use L'anza hair repair reconstructor. I liked it, and it had a nice scent too. I still have some L'anza protein plus shampoo (old forumula; sls free) in my hair care product stash. I've used the Kenra moisturizing shampoo and Kenra moisturizing conditioner. Both are good products. Girl, you purchased some good stuff. Have fun, and enjoy. :)

trimbride said:
Good Luck!

I get my Nioxin from Trade Secret:D

Thanks!

Do they make good on their refund policy? How much has to be left in the bottle? If I use either of these and they are just "OK", I'd probably want to return them... but I am heavy handed with conditioner.

Allandra said:
Well, back in the day, I used to use L'anza hair repair reconstructor. I liked it, and it had a nice scent too. I still have some L'anza protein plus shampoo (old forumula; sls free) in my hair care product stash. I've used the Kenra moisturizing shampoo and Kenra moisturizing conditioner. Both are good products. Girl, you purchased some good stuff. Have fun, and enjoy. :)