If you could only have one conditioner

GettingKinky

I'm working on simplifying my routine. Right now I alternate between Kenra moisturizing conditioner and Aphogee 2 minute. I'd like to have only one and I'd like to use something more natural.

If you were forced to use only one one conditioner what would you chose?

I'm thinking AO GPB but I've never used it before. Is it thick like AO HSR and does it come in large bottles?

Fhrizzball

I'm working on simplifying my routine. Right now I alternate between Kenra moisturizing conditioner and Aphogee 2 minute. I'd like to have only one and I'd like to use something more natural.

I'm thinking AO GPB but I've never used it before. Is it thick like AO HSR and does it come in large bottles?

Tresemme Naturals. It's multi purpose for me and with wonderful slip. I have to thin out Aubrey Organics with oil as their whole line is way too thick for me.

candie19

Joico K-Pak conditioner.....it's protein based so I use the moisture recovery line for balance.

bydebra

ORS HaiRepair Nourishing Conditioner. The only problem is that it doesn't come in a bottle yet.

ronie

Joico moisture recovery treatment balm.

Natural: claudie revitalizer normalizing conditioner. It's ph balanced with a dose of protein. It is not the most moisturizing but my hair is left feeling nourished: shiny, strong and manageable.
The only reason I chose joico MRTB over it is cause I have been using it a long time with consistent result. Claudie is new in my regimen, so it has not past the consistency test.

Kilacurlz

Tresemme Naturals. It's multi purpose for me and with wonderful slip. I have to thin out Aubrey Organics with oil as their whole line is way too thick for me.

This. I really have no need for other conditioners but I like variety so I have and use different ones. But if I had to choose one it would be TN. It works perfectly as a RO, LI and DT for me!

Babygrowth