I AM HAVING A HARD TIME WITH THE PRE-COND. WASH. DAMN

Evalina1

MY HAIR is a HOT MESS AFTER THIS PRE-COND. WASH. My hair is mess and I can't style it to safe my life. I have neck length hair and it's very thin and I am a Newbie to the website. My hair is dry as hell and I am about to give up this whole thing. I use to get my hair wash and Deep cond. every single week from my hair salon. I think I need to go back to that and wait until I learn more infomation about pre-poo and pre cond wash. I never ever ever do my own hair because I do not know what the hell I am doing. The Hair Salon Love Me because I use to go every week. Please let me know if I should just allow the Salon to wash, deep cond. and every 2-3 three weeks protien cond and then rollerset. Do any body thinks I will recieve longer hair if I allowed my Salon to do all this stuff for me.
( At Home I deep cond. my hair with ORS Replenishing Pak and wrap my hair with Olive Oil Leave in Cond. and Infusium Moisturing leave in) No Shampoo and no Dryer .......... Hair Lotion- Elasta QP Recovery Oil Mosturizer and Castor Oil....My hair is still dry and very dull looking (HELP) I hope this is not too too much to read )

Last edited:

HAIRapy

SuperDuper Member
If the wash and deep conditioning works for you, then by all means, don't stop. Do what's healthy for your hair. What works for others may not work for your hair. You can do your own wash and deep conditioner at home, maybe you can ask your salon what products they use for your wash and deep cond. Then go get them and use them at home.

Last edited:

Evalina1