YAY SILK ELEMENTS RELAXER IS THE BESTEST

Kenedie

den1 said:
Congrats that's brilliant, I'm approaching 3 weeks post and my hair still feels and looks silky and moisturised. Thanks for writing in to share your experience with SE.

Thank you. I've added some pictures to my fotki to show the results. I hope you can see my hair okay. I don't have a great camera but I used what I could. :) I am very happy with the results, very happy.

Nanyanika

Kenedie said:
Thank you. I've added some pictures to my fotki to show the results. I hope you can see my hair okay. I don't have a great camera but I used what I could. :) I am very happy with the results, very happy.
Wow thanks for sharing your pics. Your hair looks AWESOME is soo silky straight and healthy looking. I love the length. I'm with SE for life

kitkat3ny

I've never used a lye relaxer before. But for the past couple of years, my no-lyes have been underprocessed big time. This last time in August was the worst and the dryness really shocked me.

So..i'm relaxing again this Sunday and intend to pick up the SE reg. relaxer. Is this the one? http://www.sallybeauty.com/shop/1541/373610

Also they may be a stupid question but do you have to mix it like the no-lyes? If I just buy this tub of SE relaxer since it's not in a kit what other products do I need to purchase to go along w/ it?

preciousjewel76

kitkat3ny said:
I've never used a lye relaxer before. But for the past couple of years, my no-lyes have been underprocessed big time. This last time in August was the worst and the dryness really shocked me.

So..i'm relaxing again this Sunday and intend to pick up the SE reg. relaxer. Is this the one? http://www.sallybeauty.com/shop/1541/373610

Also they may be a stupid question but do you have to mix it like the no-lyes? If I just buy this tub of SE relaxer since it's not in a kit what other products do I need to purchase to go along w/ it?