Texturizer Album Updates!!

Ginsana

MAJOR Texturizer Album Updates!!

Its been a while since I've updated my album, mainly because I haven't been doing anything to my hair, but I did a texturizer touch up 2 weeks ago with a different texturizer that I've never used before and it under-processed my hair. I'm not happy with that...my roots are not as straight as I would like them to be, but I guess I have to live with it and wait 10 weeks until I can touch up. I'm getting my hair blown out straight for the first time since October 2003 so I'm excited. I'll post pictures of that outcome. My hair looks decent for now I guess, but not as good as if I would have used Silk Elements texturizer. I used African Pride Multi-Length texturizer IT SUCKS...DON'T USE IT :0...Anyhoo, without further ado, check out my album. :)

Last edited:

Nanyanika

Sorry about the underprocessing. I love your hair and its so silky and its grown so much. Does your hair feels softer with the texturizer compared to natural hair texture. Well done

Ginsana

den1 said:
Sorry about the unperprocessing. I love your hair and its grown so much. Well done

Thanks Den1! Feeling a lot better hearing from you with your awesome self!! :)

Nanyanika

Ginsana said:
Thanks Den1! Feeling a lot better hearing from you with your awesome self!! :)

I'm still viewing your pics as i'm writing to you, i'm so crazy. i love that pic where you added the hair mascara, just gorgoeus.

Nanyanika

I HATE YOU LOL, that shake and go WICKED!!! the curl defintion and color is awesome, what an inspiration.

Ginsana

den1 said:
I HATE YOU LOL, that shake and go WICKED!!! the curl defintion and color is awesome, what an inspiration.

LOL!! well I conditioner washed my hair as usual, then I shook my hair when I got out the shower, sprayed my leave in conditoner mixture (rosewater & glycerine, olive oil, water ALL mixed together) then used some Salon Selectives Loosely Defined Styling Creme. I'm suprised it actually worked in my hair