***SHOW ME YOUR BUNS***

KurlyNinja

I've fallen in LOVE :love: with bunning. I've realized that I do not only wish to have WL hair but I wish to have the biggest baddest bun in town. :lol: Sometimes I think I actually like looking at buns more than straight swangin hair (sometimes... :look:). So SHOW ME YOUR BUNS, LADIES! I just now realized how that sounds...but moving on...:lachen:

And also tell us how you did it. :drunk::drunk:

LaFemmeNaturelle

I love big buns. Adora had some lovely buns in her siggy and fotki. My buns are never big unless it's a sock bun or a messy one. Gonna have to work on that . Bring on the pics ladies. :-D

Last edited:

diadall

I majored in dance at a conservatory in high school. I lived in ballet buns. I can do many, many variations. I cut my hair when I went to college and now I am rediscovering my buns.

Last edited:

dlewis

wii bun

half bun

curly bun

I think I'll stop there. I LOVE BUNS!!!

FearfullyMade

@ dlewis, yea you need to quit it :) because I'm loving every single bun :) I used to bun in high school all the time. When I get to my goal length, I think buns will be my main ps :) thanks for the pictures :)

KurlyNinja

@dlewis OMG THOSE ARE AMAZING! I almost died at the wii bun :lachen:

I know there are more bun wearers... more buns please. :look:

dlewis

@dlewis OMG THOSE ARE AMAZING! I almost died at the wii bun :lachen:

I know there are more bun wearers... more buns please. :look:

My kids did that. They made everyone on wii. And I guess they had to give me a bun since that's the style I've mostly worn their entire lives.:lachen:

davisbr88

Bump!
I'm in any thread with picsssss! Hehehe!
Btw, those buns are soooo pretty D. Lewis! I wish I could bun my hair... it's thin and layered so my bun is the size of a dime. I hope that by goal length, I will be able to because I'd wear them all the time.
I especially love your hair candy! I really like the butterfly comb!

Janet'