Pomegrante WEN for RELAXED Hair Questions

LexaKing

Hey ladies, I just had a few questions about WEN's line and your personal experience with it...

I did use the search function and I know there are some true WEN BELIEVERS in here but I would love to hear more personal updated experiences from you all :yep:

I was able to get my hands on a 16oz bottle of the Pomegranate Wen Cleansing Cond, Re- Moist Intensive Hair Treatment, the Sweet Almond Mint Styling Creme, and the Sweet Almond Mint Replenshing Treatment mist for super cheap (they were slightly used and the lady didnt like them). I have never used them before, but I've always wanted to, the price was just a little high :ohwell:

So my questions are:
1. Have you tried the Pom Wen and if yes did you like it?
2. Do you feel it has helped keep your hair moisturized?
3. Do you have an issues with tangles, shedding, or breakage while using it?
4. Do you use it as a cleanser, leave-in or dc? And do you still use a heat protectant for styling?
5. Do you feel it helped your hair grow?
6. Would you recommend it for someone else?

Thank you so much in advance!!!

sunnieb

1. Have you tried the Pom Wen and if yes did you like it?
Yes, I tried it and my hair loved it.

2. Do you feel it has helped keep your hair moisturized?
All of the Wen flavors I've tried tend to keep my hair super moisturized.

3. Do you have an issues with tangles, shedding, or breakage while using it?
None of the above.

4. Do you use it as a cleanser, leave-in or dc? And do you still use a heat protectant for styling?
For now, I only use it to cowash. I don't use direct heat, so I don't have a need for protectant.

5. Do you feel it helped your hair grow?
I feel Wen helps with retention since it holds in the moisture like no other product I've used.

6. Would you recommend it for someone else? Absolutely! :yep:

Also, check out the Wen Relaxed hair thread for more reviews: http://www.longhaircareforum.com/showthread.php?t=564575

LexaKing