Need Some Good Sites To Order My Bundles From...

Anonymous1

sliding under the radar
Hi Ladies,

What site do you use to order your weave. I'm not good with all of the weave types but I'm looking for the hair that's close to our hair in it's relaxed state. I know I don't want the silky weave. I want to wear my weave straight and bra strap length. I need a break from my natural hair for now. TIA

hb1913

Extensions plus relaxed texture. It's Pricey, but worth it. They also have a silky relax texture (which isn't silky like doll hair, but it's a bit more straight than the reg relaxed hair). HTH.

SuchaLady

Kinky Curly Yaki is next up on my list to try.

Her Hair Company is my favorite but I don't do Brazilian hair anymore.

Britt

Extensions plus relaxed texture... bomb.com

I'm natural now and I'm feening to install it for the colder months but I'm just afraid of killing my leave out with heat... ahhh decisions decisions.

Smiley79

Extensions plus relaxed texture... bomb.com

I'm natural now and I'm feening to install it for the colder months but I'm just afraid of killing my leave out with heat... ahhh decisions decisions.

How many bundles do you need for full look? 2 or 3

Smiley79

Hi Ladies,

What site do you use to order your weave. I'm not good with all of the weave types but I'm looking for the hair that's close to our hair in it's relaxed state. I know I don't want the silky weave. I want to wear my weave straight and bra strap length. I need a break from my natural hair for now. TIA

I'm researching this as well...I wasn't crazy about my Coarse Straight hair from KinkyCurlyYaki.com I found it to be overpriced for the quality of the hair and the customer service wasn't all that in my experience.

I'm going to buzz around YouTube and see what I find. In the meantime I ordered a couple of Coarse textured wigs to give me that look without spending a ton of money.