Suggestion Iphone App

kaykaybobay

Not sure if this has been suggested before but a LHCF iphone app would be awesome! Just another way to access the forum for those on the go.

I use tapatalk & I love it..
Plus you can add multiple boards for other sites as well, if they support it.

We are already in the process of submitting the LHCF app for both markets Android and iPhone. It will let you know once they are available.

I'm new to the iPhone...just got mine Sunday! So, I'm wondering what an app will do that we can't already do? TIA!

I'm new to the iPhone...just got mine Sunday! So, I'm wondering what an app will do that we can't already do? TIA!

You can access the forum now via your browser. Although it is roughly the same experience, some features are difficult to access (i.e. private messages etc.) The application makes it a bit easier for you to access the forum and the content.

We have uploaded the application last week so I guess it won't take that much longer....

What app are you installing? Cause in another board i visit, the admin installed Tapatalk yesterday in no time, no permission from apple requiered whatsoever.

In the other hand i read a lady saying she was posting from tapatalk and im almost crazy tfying to find the board there. Do you have tapatalk activated?

Thanks for creating and submitting the iPhone app, Nikos!