HOW TO LOSE YOUR HAIR IN 10 MINUTES

shmmr

Now, I'm not an expert and I've never been in your situation, but the next time you go to do anything, what about trying a clarifying shampoo to get rid of any buildup, DC with one moisturizing condish - essentially do a do-over. Start fresh? maybe that will help with the dryness.

:look:

Irresistible

Ladies...my hair feels weird since this incident. It is dry all over again and it is impossible to detangle.

I tried to use Keracare Humecto mixed EVOO to detangle and then I did a DC with ORS mayo and moisturized with Qhemet Amla and Olive heavy creme, but I am not noticing much of a difference.

What is a girl to do?

thats what my hair did/felt like with too much protein

dang let me go rinse this condish out NOW, it has collagen :ohwell:

its been in too long already:wallbash:

~*~ShopAholic~*~

I agree, it sounds like it's time to a good chelating poo that isn't to harsh/drying and the DC with a moisturizing poo, detangle while rinsing under warm water if it detangles for you I would section it off under the running water and make large platts for it to dry in.
Now, I'm not an expert and I've never been in your situation, but the next time you go to do anything, what about trying a clarifying shampoo to get rid of any buildup, DC with one moisturizing condish - essentially do a do-over. Start fresh? maybe that will help with the dryness.

:look:

Mandy4610

OH my, my, my!

Please promise to never do that again!
Girl I can't afford to ever do this again. Lesson well learned. I still don't know what came over me:ohwell: