Curve's Curly Buttercreme

mslionheart

Curve\'s Curly Buttercreme

I've been checking the Curve Salon site every so often to see when they would make the Buttercreme available for sale. It is now up at a price of $48 for only 16oz

I'm not a product junkie but I love a great hair moisturizer and there have been nearly universal raves for this stuff. For those who got the free samples, is it so good that you would spend this much for the full size?

sassygirl125

Professional PJ
Re: Curve\'s Curly Buttercreme

I really like the Buttercreme, but I'll be
if I pay that much for it! They're crazy! I'm gonna make my sample last a looooooong time... I'll bet I could whip up something just like it...

Jaquai

sassy does the sample have the ingredients listed? if so could you post them please?

thank you

ms_kenesha

They know daggone well they shouldn't be selling that product for no dayum $48!!!

sassygirl125

Professional PJ

I'm starting to think it was a typo... $48?!

Maybe I can add a few drops of peppermint oil to a small amount of CD Marguerite's Magic...

Neta74

They must have lost their minds. That is the most ridiculous thing I have ever seen in my life.

kerplunky

[ QUOTE ]
Neta74 said:
They must have lost their minds. That is the most ridiculous thing I have ever seen in my life.

[/ QUOTE ]

I second that. Tito & Miko have lost their curly minds!

A_Christian

[ QUOTE ]
sassygirl125 said:

I really like the Buttercreme, but I'll be
if I pay that much for it! They're crazy! I'm gonna make my sample last a looooooong time... I'll bet I could whip up something just like it...

[/ QUOTE ]

babyblue

miko and titi should get
for this one. for $48 dollars my hair better grow a foot in a week

so1913