Anyone create a Monistat/Inversion routine?

AstroQueen77

I'm thinking about trying these growth aids at the same time. I've never tried any growth aid before. However, I have read that Monistat stops working after a period of time. I have also read that the inversion method should only be done a week out of every month or your scalp will get used to it.

Now, I just purchased some 4 % monistat and wild growth hair oil for this experiment. Would it be overkill to apply Monistat everyday for three weeks then let it rest with the inversion method? Any long term monistat users see a reduction in growth after two months? I want to try for three months and take before and after pictures.

HappyAtLast

Simplicity & Peacefulness
I'm thinking about trying these growth aids at the same time. I've never tried any growth aid before. However, I have read that Monistat stops working after a period of time. I have also read that the inversion method should only be done a week out of every month or your scalp will get used to it.

Now, I just purchased some 4 % monistat and wild growth hair oil for this experiment. Would it be overkill to apply Monistat everyday for three weeks then let it rest with the inversion method? Any long term monistat users see a reduction in growth after two months? I want to try for three months and take before and after pictures.
AstroQueen77

I've never combined the two, but I'm willing. I've used MN in the past with success over a 2 month span. I've tried inversion only once because I keep forgetting to do it.

My routine will be alternating daily MN and mahabhringaj oil for 3 week then 1 week on inversion with mahabhringaj.

I'll TRY to post a before pic on my next wash day in about a week. But im bad about pics plus I keep snipping because I'm transitioning. I guess I can just measure my new growth.

Froreal3

haulin hard in the paint