short terminal hair length.. my bad

Krystle~Hime

I have the same length for 4 years... with every vitamins, protective styles, the great retention method.. there is no soucy about GROWTH.
i Can retain length but not for a long time..

you may think i'm doing something wrong ..
protective style 24/7. hair care once every to every to week, moistuzing every to every other day, and I don't forget protein/moisture balance, porosity control. I also don't miss the ends, and i'm not a product junky, i have my staple products and healthy hair (it used to be weak, fine, low density. Now it's stronger, thick and nice density, shiny hair).

So i seriously think it's terminal length but im so sad that it's a SHORT length : collarbone length approx. :sad:

my solution is to loc my hair : the shed hair will create the length. but i would like to know from all LHCF ladies, if IS IT POSSIBLE to increase this terminal length :( ??????????????? i wanted to prove it was possible to have long african hair and now i want to hide myself..

ceecy29

I have the same length for 4 years... with every vitamins, protective styles, the great retention method.. there is no soucy about GROWTH.

protective style 24/7. hair care once every to every to week, moistuzing every to every other day, and I don't forget protein/moisture balance, porosity control. I also don't miss the ends, and i'm not a product junky, i have my staple products and healthy hair (it used to be weak, fine, low density. Now it's stronger, thick and nice density, shiny hair).

So i seriously think it's terminal length but im so sad that it's a SHORT length : collarbone length approx. :sad:

my solution is to loc my hair : the shed hair will create the length. but i would like to know from all LHCF ladies, if IS IT POSSIBLE to increase this terminal length :( ??????????????? i wanted to prove it was possible to have long african hair and now i want to hide myself..