HELP!!! NEED MOISTURIZERS FOR 3B/3C Hair!!

cdawnlewis

Hi! It's my first time actually posting something and please I need your help!! I have a serious issue with my hair being so dry!! I need a great moisturizer that will leave my hair soft and shiny with the "cold" feeling (you know that feeling when your hair is super moisturized??) Any suggestions for my "hair type" which would be considered 3B/3C??:ohwell:

AvaSpeaks

Hi! It's my first time actually posting something and please I need your help!! I have a serious issue with my hair being so dry!! I need a great moisturizer that will leave my hair soft and shiny with the "cold" feeling (you know that feeling when your hair is super moisturized??) Any suggestions for my "hair type" which would be considered 3B/3C??:ohwell:

There are a TON of moisturizers for hair that is 3B or even 3C. If your hair is entirely in the Type 3 range, you shouldn't have any problems finding any moisturizers for your hair.

Maybe start off with either Neutrogena's Triple Moisture Leave-In Conditioner or maybe something from the Herbal Essence Lines. Those are just a sample suggestion.

cdawnlewis

There are a TON of moisturizers for hair that is 3B or even 3C. If your hair is entirely in the Type 3 range, you shouldn't have any problems finding any moisturizers for your hair.

Maybe start off with either Neutrogena's Triple Moisture Leave-In Conditioner or maybe something from the Herbal Essence Lines. Those are just a sample suggestion.

Thanks for the advice...I've tried so many products and they either leave my hair too greasy or not moisturized enough! I've tried HE...never the Neutrogena line though...The lack of moisture is causing my hair to break!!

mariofmagdal

I use NTM, Aloe Vera Gel, Q Mango Butter, and Donnie's softening lotion.
I baggy my whole head at night. I am natural 3a/3b.

RockCreak