Critique my reggie PLEASE!!!

afrofaithful

Hi! I'm a newbie and after sifting through all these posts trying to find the answers I needed I just broke down and paid for a membership! Anyways I was wondering if anybody willing to help me out would critique my reggie? I haven't had a relaxer in about 3/4 years. For my transition I wore braids for awhile and that worked to help grow my hair out. After the braids came out I became addicted to my flatiron...:wallbash: bad idea...SO long story short I cut off a lot of damaged hair and now I want to grow my hair out! I recently ordered a lot of products since I just stumbled upon this site and wanted to try out some of the methods on here. I still haven't received some of the products I ordered, so I'll put stars next to things I'm GOING to do when I get m stuff! So here's my reggie...

1. DC with Miss Keys 10 en1 at least 2-3x wk

2. Co wash 2-3x wk with ORS packs, I recently bought Suave Humectant because its cheaper...gives my hair a more "clean" feeling and provides some slip. But which one would be better???

3. Leave in condish- Treasured Locks Shea Butter Nourishing Leave In Conditioner, I usu. end up using this after cowashes and dc and everyday really. My hair just drinks it up. I need something a little more moisturizing maybe this stuff is alright. Has anyone else used it? Please give details of your use of it. I was using a mix I made of just ORS packs and OO. Which one do you think would be better? I'm still on the fence...