Baggying 101

Shine-On

I'm very familiar with the baggy but not this method. I've only read about the type where you keep the sandwich bag on under a phony pony. You learn something new everyday.

P.S. - I don't think I'll EVER get tired of hair talk ;)

MizaniMami

Cool! See I only wear mines at night most of the time since I hardly wear my phony.

But I am glad to see you got something out of it!

wadadligyal

Thank you so much for this. I've tried baggying but never liek the way my ends look the next day. However this method will make doing a bun so much easier the next day. Thanks again, good looking out!!!!! The ladies of LHCF ROCK!!!!!!:grin:

Cien

Pink is my signature color
nice! I've never done it like that before!

Even tho I'm wearing my phony pony tomorrow, I'm still going to try that right now---being that I'm getting ready for bed! (that is...if I can rip my arse off this computer chair, and from off this board!! )...:lol:

anyway...thanks gurl!!!

SisterGirl*

MizaniMami said:
Ya'll should all know by now that I am lame and all I think about is hair. So in a moment of bordem I created a baggying tutorial.:lachen:

Here it is and no pwd needed. I hope this helps someone.

http://public.fotki.com/Telletell/airdrying_101/dcfc0051.html

Tonight is officially my first night doing the baggie method, and I promise I just did a search on it. So yesss this post was right on time for me. I took a break to mix up my concoction and returned to your post:D I Love it! Thanks so much!
Running off to get started!

MizaniMami

Well thanks ladies. I am glad some people got some use out of it.

I added a pic of how my hair looks the next day after a night of baggying with the roller method. Check it out if interested.

Cien

Pink is my signature color
your hair came out looking really cute!!!