this lady is awesome!

IMFOCSD

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e2JQWf2S2Xo

Hi ladies :)

This is my first time posting a link to a youtube video but I found this lady on YouTube after searching blow drying black hair. I watched a few of her videos and subscribed. She is a Caucasian lady & I wish she was here in Cleveland lol. All of her clients leave her salon with bouncy, shiny, healthy hair and she is very educated about black hair care.

A must watch.

ETA: here is another one on someone who has long natural hair (mbl or longer)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bebnECNXp6Y

Last edited:

ManeStreet

I dont get it. She already has a relaxer. Whats so special about that?

People have difficulties flatironing their relaxed hair?

Im confused.

IMFOCSD

I dont get it. She already has a relaxer. Whats so special about that?

People have difficulties flatironing their relaxed hair?

Im confused.

ManeStreet the first video is on a relaxed head, the second video the woman was natural. I am relaxed and when I blow dry and flatiron my hair does not come out that shiny and bouncy which is why I searched you tube. I posted the links here because Im quite sure someone will find the video useful...and she gives good information as well. :yep:

DaiseeDay

Thanks for sharing. She has other great videos including " how to blow dry tightly coiled hair". I love how she shows her hands and brushes/combs with zero hair in them!

Guinan

Re-Branding
Thanks for sharing! That women got skills. I subscibed too. I liked how she described everything. I wonder where u can get those products from? I would love to try the conditioner & the daily moisturizer.

Sent from my T-Mobile myTouch Q using LHCF

Guinan

Re-Branding
I just looked on amazon for the nigelle LX line, & they r moderately expensive. One of the DC was 42 bucks. Maybe when I get my tax refund, Ill try the leave in, I think that was 20 bucks.

IMFOCSD