Speedy Growth Challenge For Transitioners

Nanyanika

I am aware of the SUPER-GROWOUT CHALLENGE and i hope i'm not being out of line by suggesting this. I'm new to transitioning and would like to complete it, within 18 months. it may sound unreaslitic but i want gain a good amount of natural hair before i BC all of the relaxed hair, no TWA for me. I already have 2 inches growth. i will be documenting my progress every month by taking pictures of my newgrowth. I'm not really encouraging people to join, however this is my personal challenge which aims to complete transitioning sooner with extra hair rather than TWA . sorry but i hate short hair on myself. I hope i get people cheering me on.

REGIME
---------

...see CROWN AND GLORY TECHNIQUE ON Growafrohairlong.com)

FAST GROWTH AIDS
--------------------

Shampoos
=========
Once a week using: Creme of Nature, Elucence Moisture Benefits Shampoo, Nexxus Therappe, Keracare Hydrating Detangling,Nioxin Bionutrients Protectives scalp cleanser.

Deep Conditioners
=============
after SHAMPOOING(once a week) Keracare Humecto creme, Lekair cholesterol cream, Motions oil Silk protein, Motions CPR Treatment, ORS Hair Mayonnaise, Joico intensive moisturizer, Nioxin Bionutrients Protectives scalp therapy.

Instant conditioners:
======================
for daily CONDITIONER WASH with Alberto VO5 Conditioners: Free me fressia, Strawberries and cream, Kiwi and Lime Squeeze, Creamy peaches, Split ends.
(will follow when it gets warmer)

SURGE 14 REVITALISER AND S-CURL ACTIVATOR USED DAILY

NUTRITION
--------------

HIGH PROTEIN
LOW CARB FOODS
WATER
DECAFFINATED DRINKS

Amino Acids, B-complex, B5, MSM.

EXCERISE
--------------

BRISK WALKING
AEROBICS
TAE BO

HEAT USUAGE
-----------------

*ABSOLUTELY NO DIRECT HEAT*

i broke my digicam so i will probably be a while b4 show photographic demonstrations of my new growth.

Last edited:
I'm in! So you're going natural now den1? Interesting! :)