Recommendations for leave-in detangler?

Sesi

Hi everyone, i am new to LHCF and have been lurking for a while. i am looking for a new leave-in detangler for my 4b hair, and i have no idea of any except for kinky-curly's. Any other recommendations? thx

An_gell

Oyin Greg Juice..I love this stuff it makes my slippery so I can finger detangle easily, not to mention it moisturizes as well.

IDareT'sHair

PJ Rehabilitation Center
In No Particular Order

Bear Fruit Hair's Desert Drench L-I
MyHoneyChild Herbal Hair Cocktail
Jasmine Pro-Vitamin Detangler OR Jasmine Silk Detangler
Hydratherma Naturals Protein L-I OR HTN Follicle Booster
Qhemet's Coco Tree Detangling Ghee
Komaza Califia Leave In
Afroveda Moringa Hair Spritz
Qhemet's Karady Tea Spritz
Njoi's Creations Herbal Tea Spritz

An_gell

Some other things I like that might work for you are shescentit Green Grape Leave-in and she also the Coco creme leave-in.

Sesi

wow. thanks! i think i am going to give all these a try, one by one, lol.

chelseatiara - will look the tangleteezer up -altho i have heard/read some scary reviews!

faithVA

I haven't tried this yet but I have read a few positive reviews from LHCF members - Taliaah Waajid has a new detangler out that is supposed to be a good detangler and moisturizing.

I want to try it but I have put myself on a product diet.

Prinncipality

Cosigning on the Mane & Tail leave in. I had been sleeping on it for a few months and recently have revisited this product again since I am now transitioning. It is very good.

FabuLocks