Prayer request

milaydy31

Hello ladies,

This is the first time that I ask someone to pray for me so I don't know how to do it and where to start.

I have been looking for a job for a couple of months now. I start to search for this job before I graduated so I could find something quickly. But since january, nothing. I had interviews but they only proposed me internships and I can't work for free because I have bills to pay.
At the beginning I had faith and I thought that it was just an ordeal that I could stand to. But now we are in april and still nothing. I had an interview this week and I'm waiting for an answer. I feel so desperate.
I just want to ask you to pray for me: to help me stay strong and to help me find this job that I have been searching for so long.

Thank you ladies

Nice & Wavy

Dear Heavenly Father,

I thank you for my sister, milaydy31, coming into the CF and asking for prayer. I know that's a humbling thing to do, so I know that you will honor her prayers because of her sincerity of her heart.
[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]
[/FONT]
[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]I ask that you will lead [/FONT]milaydy31 to[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif] a good job, so she can pay her bills and have food on her table. We know that you watch over all of your children that trust in you, every moment of our lives, so I ask that you bless her with a great opportunity, out of the midst of what might be a trying time for her right now, let it be a rich blessing!
[/FONT]

[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]Thank you, Father, because I know that you will not see your child forsaken...you will take good care of her. Help her to trust you and believe that you are able to do above all that she asks or thinks, according to the power that work within her.
[/FONT]

[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]
[/FONT]

[FONT=arial, helvetica, sans-serif]I ask this in Jesus Name, Amen. [/FONT]

God blessings upon you, sis :bighug:

N&W

star

Father,