PRAYER REQUEST...PLEASE

LadyZ

Hi Everyone,

This is my first time ever posting here... In all honesty I did not know it was here. My only concern was in the hair care forum... But now God has shown me how very small that is... I am asking for a prayer from everyone who reads this post... I deeply appreciate it and so will my niece...

I am asking everyone to please say a prayer for my niece who is 35 years old and was just diagnosed with breast cancer... She will go through 16 weeks of chemo, then they will remove what is left of the tumor, then she will have breast reconstruction... Please pray for her and ALL women who are going through this...

Her name is Karla

Thank you very much

I appreciate all your prayers...

Last edited:

star

Praying that God will heal, santify and move her behalf to FULL recovery. In Jesus Name.

Avin'sMom2010

The devil is a liar, Jesus bore all of are sickness's and diseases on the cross, therefore she is healed in Jesus name, God said that if any 2 of us should agree on earth, it shall be done....I am in agreement with you and all of the wonderful women on this board that she IS healed and every cell in her body must line up to the word of God, by His stripes she IS HEALED!!! AMEN :yep:.

LadyZ

The devil is a liar, Jesus bore all of are sickness's and diseases on the cross, therefore she is healed in Jesus name, God said that if any 2 of us should agree on earth, it shall be done....I am in agreement with you and all of the wonderful women on this board that she IS healed and every cell in her body must line up to the word of God, by His stripes she IS HEALED!!! AMEN :yep:.
===
Wow, that was powerful, Thank you very much...

mrsmeredith

I pray that this too shall pass and GOD shall be glorified through your niece's healing and total restoration. I pray that her test will be a testimony for other women like her going through similar situations.

golden bronze