Pray For My Mother

Zeal

Hello everyone. Everyone with the power of prayer. Let us get on one accord. My mother is in the hospital. I was at the hospital all night. I beleive that I got in the bed at 3:00 this morning. being that I get up at 4:30 to go to work. I guess you all know that I called out.

Mom's heart was beating faster than usual. She is Ok now as it has been regulated. She was not in pain or anything. The Dr. advised her to go to the hospital after a check up. Please pray that the Lord will lead the Doctors to the right diagnosis. I don' t want them just perscribe medication without thinking it through properly. We are not ones for taking medication. However if it has to be done , it has to be done. I just don't want my Mom diagnosed improperly as many people are. Thank you in advance for your prayers.

And let's all just thank God in advance.

Thank you Jesus! Thank you Lord!

Start Now!!

I'm sending you my prayers. On a side note. I work as a nurse on a cardiology floor. There are many options available for your mother. Research them carefully and let the doctor know your feelings about what you and your mother want. Take care.

Jackie

Take your mother some blessed oil and tell her to anoint her heart in Jesus Name.

Take any unuse oil olive if you can but not mandatory put into a special botton or vile nothing fantasy. Say a quick prayer, God change this oil from a nature use to a spiritual use in Jesus Name Amen.

Use oil to anoint heart and other parts of the body using the sign of the cross and saying out loud "In Jesus Name" Everywhere the devil wants to mess you God wants to bless you. I do this for my body everyday for last 20 years any where the water hit I anoint in Jesus name. Oil represents the holy spirit and there is power in the trinity.