please critique my new regimen!

sbj4115

i don't know if this is "kosher" on this board, but i wanted to post my regimen and was hoping you all could critique it. you guys just seem so knowledgeable! i'm new to all this and really want to dedicate the next 6 months to getting my hair in better shape. hopefully by then i'll transition into a regimen that's second nature.

current status: layered dark brown hair that's about 2 inches below my shoulders. it's been breaking lately, which, thanks to you guys, i realized is due to three reasons (1) i always wear my hair in a ponytail in the same style (2) i am 12 weeks post-relaxer (3) when i wash my hair, i use tons of protein conditioners and protein leave-in conditioners, but don't balance them out with moisturizing conditioners!!

you guys have taught me so much!! thank you!

goal: grow out my layers and stop the breakage! i'd like my hair to be 3 inches longer (which is about 3 inches from the main horizontal bra strap). i also want to start getting my hair styled professionally more often (versus doing it myself), which includes rollersetting at the 'dominican shops'.

my short-term plan: getting my hair professionally relaxed and trimmed tomorrow. getting 2 tracks put in (to offset my layers) on tuesday. keep tracks for 6-8 weeks (too long?). with the tracks, i'll shampoo with Optimum Moisturizing, protein condition with Nexxus Keraphixx, moisturize condition with Keracare Humecto, spray Surge Revitalizer to scalp, moisturize with BreakFree, naturally air dry, blowdry at 10% moisture for manageability, moisturize again with MegaGrowth, then flatiron.

do i need to add Razac Leave-in Conditioner to this regimen?