NEWBIE NEEDING HELP!!!

LAYDEE

:whyme: Hi everyone:wave: im fairly new to LHCF and i thank god i bumped into this site when i did. Im originally from brooklyn ny-now living in Hawaii(military move). Here's my dilemma: in ny i use to go to a dominician salon faithfully every week. my stylist had my hair so healthy!! now im in hawaii and the stylist out here are the worst so i realized that im going to have to do my hair from home. this is where the plot thickens!!! I DONT REMEMBER EVERYTHING MY STYLIST USED IN MY HAIR!:perplexed The only things i do remember is the salerm21 and infusium leave in. i've been using carol's daughter because i really like her products-they do a good job but not the job my stylist use to do. my hair is shedding too much and it just doesnt seem as healthy. i almost had a heart attack last night when i saw the amount of hair in my sink. so please, if anyone can give me some pointers or advice please help a sista out. in regards to perms, i use to use creame of nature herba rich-now im using affirm(a stylist here recommended it-no one sells herba rich out here) i have 4a/b type hair-quite fine. please anyone hear my plea for help. thanks in advance:cry3:

MzOptimistic

LAYDEE said: