My Next Kinky Curly Install w/3c 4a texture hair

RegaLady

So I just bought the hair today, it was $85(Black Diamond) and the Bohyme was $112, I'm a student and don't have that kind of money, so I bought the cheaper one, the store clerk told me that it'll have the same kinky texture as the Bohyme brand, since they're both affiliated, so I'm hoping for the best. :crossfingers: I'm using super glue to seal in the weft of the hair, just in case. I was so in a rush I didn't remember to get the fabric glue. I'll just be extra careful aswell. I'll post tons of pictures when I'm done, and the process, I'm doing it myself btw. Wish me luck!
I will be crossing my fingers for you! I will be installing mine next week. Wish ME luck! LOL!

glamazon386

I wear this hair. :yep: It will get dry and tangly if you don't stay on top of it though. Especially if you wash and go with it. The first few weeks I had it in it was a total nightmare. :nono: But I finally got it under control.

Last edited:

africa

I wear this hair. :yep: It will get dry and tangly if you don't stay on top of it though. Especially if you wash and go with it. The first few weeks I had it in it was a total nightmare. :nono: But I finally got it under control.

What did you do to get it under control? Did you seal the weft or use particular products?

xxBlackRosexx

I have used this twice for weaves...its soft and fluffy and its quite tangle free. Its also quite light on the head although it looks full which is fab.

NaniDiamond

I too am a BIG fan of Boheme hair...I discovered that their sister comp "black diamond" is the exact same quality and texture but less money...so I've used it for the past 7yrs!...it looks really natural on you by the way