Help!!! So how much did my hair grew in 32 days?

liljoy

Hello, this is the thing like 2 month or so ago, maybe less I went to my country, and you know my grand mother has that long and healthy long, long hair but I Never paid attention cause she always had it in a bun, until I walked into her room when she was combing her hair, OMG she has so a healthy long hair I could not believe it, so I ask her how? She don't use nothing on her hair!!!!!!
She told me the only thing she uses is her mother homemade conditioner, cause like she said before we dint had all this products that u girls use these days...

So I ask her what was it, so she told me and said thas the recipe plus I put my own twist to it about 10 years ago.
So I did it and put it in one empty conditioner jar, this is the result I had in about 31-32days

So this first pic was taken while my hair was still wet

And then I took this one yesterday., my hair was dried and comb out so u can really see.

So I am not good with inches, or none of that stuff can u tell me how much my hair grew???
Thanks....

Vintageglam

Looks like a clean inch to 1.25 inches in parts judging by the size compared to your pinky finger.

ETA: Amazing growth btw so please let us know what you are doing :look:

sensi sweetie

C'mon sis, you're holding out on us here!! What's in this miracle condish?? :grin:

Im not good with inches either, but it grew alright! Nice!!

:grouphug3:

~~HoneyComb~~

Looks like it's almost an inch which is possible and might be normal for you :yep:

Everyone's growth rate is different.

Nonie

I'm with Honeycomb: I say almost an inch.

The best way to get a good approximation is to use a scale of sorts. In this case, I looked at the first division of your pinkie finger. Judging from mine which is 3/4 of an inch and my friend's which is an inch, your growth seems to be more or less the length of that end section of your pinkie. If you measured your pinkie section, you'd get a better idea.

texasqt