Has Anyone Tried ORS Hair Fertilizer?

MD_Lady

Okay folks. I've tried doing a search at least a half dozen times and even double checked the tutorial, but am STILL getting a blank, white screen when I try to search on this topic... :rolleyes::wallbash::rolleyes::wallbash::rolleyes::wallbash: SO, forgive me if this question has already been asked BUT has anyone out there tried ORS hair fertilizer and, if so, what were your results?

ors%20fert%202.jpg

My mom used this for her edges.....her edges are still not there, so I don't think it works too good. I haven't heard much talk about it though.

I have some. Been sitting in a drawer for over a year now :look:

Okay, so I am new to this hair care and all, but I have a jar and I thought the ingredients couldn't harm me, so I tried it. I have a very thin crown and I have been applying it for about a month now. Maybe it is too soon to have results but I think it is awfully better than the "grease" I was using prior. I will be sure to post the results in a bit more time. Also, it has a nice consistency...not greasy and shiny but creamy and absorbing. Time will tell.....But in general i like it!

Someone suggested that I try the ORS Temple Balm for my nape. Has anyone ever used this?

I tried it, but in all fairness, I didn't use it long enough to give a final verdict. :nono: It probably wouldn't hurt to try though.

I tried it, but in all fairness, I didn't use it long enough to give a final verdict. :nono: It probably wouldn't hurt to try though.

I just wanted to know before I waste another dime on worthless products (like Dr. Miracle :rolleyes:). Maybe I'll just stick to Mega Tek, it seems to be working anyway.

I tried it only once but didn't really like it. I had to rinse it outta my hair the next day. Now I don't know what to do with it.

Hmmmm... why am I not surprised to hear that this product isn't living up to it's promises? ;) Thanks for the responses everyone! :yep: