February 22,23,24...What Are YOUR Weekend Hair Plans??

I skipped the DC tonight and opted instead to get some marley hair. This is my first time playing with it so I'll take any tips in techniques. It was more difficult than I thought, and it really made me see how much further I have to reach my hair length goals.

Attachments

• IMG_3591.JPG
    IMG_3591.JPG
    36.1 KB · Views: 24
  • IMG_3592.JPG
    IMG_3592.JPG
    42.9 KB · Views: 24
  • IMG_3593.JPG
    IMG_3593.JPG
    52.7 KB · Views: 26
Clarify with joico
Emergencee treatment to prep for the upcoming weeks relaxer that wasn't done last week
followed by one of the naturelle grow dcers purchased, not sure which one yet
Ssi moisture mist leave in
air dry
moisturize with hv whipped ends
seal with hh soft and creamy horsetail

Ok...I'm excited @IDareT'sHair...I know we share a love of products:grin:. Have you tried the Nu Naat Keratin Leave-in Reconstructor?

OMG, it is the BOMB. I used it and blew dry to trim and my hair is so soft and conditioned. I love it!

Well, I don't know if you saw my post about my hair being mushy and crazy but I will be doing another light protein (I already did a 2 minute Aphogee a couple of weeks ago). My hair is doing better. After that, I will probably trim and leave it alone.:yep:

ronie

I 'rarely' use the Salon Brands...I just grabbed what was readily available until I put things back.

I do have a few Joico, Nexxus, Pureology, Fekkai, L'anza, Redken, Sebastian etc.. I can always get my hands on if need be.:look:....:lol:

ShiShiPooPoo Hey Lady!....:hiya:No I Have not, but that entire line gets Great Reviews and is now accessible on the ground which makes it nice.

washed, deep conditioned, and blow dried my hair earlier. I'm going to flat iron my hair later on tonight, and put some rollers in my hair.

Deep conditioned with Wen 613 ( love it already)
Used French perm stabilizer conditioner
And moisturized my hair

Tonight I'm going to:
massage my scalp with jojoba oil