Cowboy Magic & Noodlehead

2sweetnsugarland

This is my first attempt using Cowboy Magic and Noodlehead [from Sally's] together. All I did was section my dry hair in small sections, put a nickle size amount of Cowboy Magic and a nickle size amount of Noodlehead on each section, brush with my denman, plait the hair almost to the end and then roll on those long bendy rollers [Hair Art Super Rollers from Sally's.] Took the rollers out this morning and let the curls fall wherever they wanted to. I'm very pleased with the results!! :yep::yep::yep:

good picture.jpg

gadgetdiva

Oooh those curls look luscious!!!! BTW I have never heard of Cowboy Magic or Noodlehead? You're in my neck of the woods...did you get them locally?

2sweetnsugarland

Oooh those curls look luscious!!!! BTW I have never heard of Cowboy Magic or Noodlehead? You're in my neck of the woods...did you get them locally?

Thank you so much!!! I was surprised by the outcome too. I got the Noodlehead from Sally's it comes in an orange bottle. The Cowboy Magic I got from a feed store . . . yep you read it right a feed store. Just go to google, enter Cowboy Magic then use the store locator and find a place that's close to where you live. The closest place near me is CHARLOTTE'S SADDLERY; 11623-A KATY FWY; HOUSTON, TX. 77079 US; Telephone: 281-596-8255.

BTW: love that hair SWANG!!!!

davisbr88

Beautiful!
I'm surprised more ladies haven't commented.
I guess everyone's too busy discussing Bonnet Girl :rolleyes:

davisbr88

Hahahaha. Yeah, the Bonnet Girl thread is tooooo funny, but I still want to see beautiful heads of hair like yours! That's what I'm here for!
Thanks for the compliment! :blush:

Whimsy

Great Results!!!

What cowboy magic product are you using?

I've only used the detangling stuff and LOVED it.

Never heard any reviews on other products. Do tell.

2sweetnsugarland

Can someone please tell me where to buy Cowboy Magic?! Pretty please!:wave::detective::ohsnap: I am dying to try it!