What Ever Happened To: Boundless Tresses Users?

Mahalialee4

You never talk to us anymore. Are you now seeing MT? Did hair stop growing? What? What? You cannot just leave us hanging COLD TURKEY, like that?

Are You mixing it up with MT or have you just gone underground.......???/digging digging..........

Opalsunset

Im still a BT user. I've been using it for a year with a few months inbetween without use and even so I saw a tremendous amount of growth. I believe it in, I tell all of my family and friends about it too. I'll try to get some pictures in my fotki soon.

dcprdiva

I'm taking a break because I was doing something different with my hair for summer but I do plan on buying some more for fall. My new growth comes in LONG and FAST with BT.

grnidmonster

I love BT. I still use it faithfully. It helped grow my alopecia spot back and I am hoping my recently butchered SL hair back to BSL where it was prior to my run-in with a crack w%ore beautician...bitter much.

firecracker

You never talk to us anymore. Are you now seeing MT? Did hair stop growing? What? What? You cannot just leave us hanging COLD TURKEY, like that?

Are You mixing it up with MT or have you just gone underground.......???/digging digging..........
Uh I don't know. That funny blogger said some folx are still the same length 50-11 years after and 60 love potent #9 later:lachen::lachen::lachen: I need some result pics so i can call her a liar! :look:

Last edited:

Eisani

I just couldn't get with the smell. Even though it was scented w/green tea and cucumber I think, I could still smell the sulfur and it just was like funk someone sprayed over w/perfume. Maybe my nose is sensitive because I could still smell the sulfur in Bee Mine too. That's why I don't use either any more. Drove me nuts :spinning:. And don't get a little warm...body heat seems to up the funk factor.

HoneyDew