The Nerve of Boundless Tresses...

divinefavor

to make my hair grow so fast that now I may have to contemplate stretching my relaxers for shorter periods of time. :D I'm amazed that I am six weeks post-relaxer (will be 7 weeks post on Friday) and have quite a bit of new growth!!! I normally do not have this much new growth at 6 weeks post. I'm not sure how much I have as I am not good at measuring that sort of stuff.

I currently stretch between 15-17 weeks, but now I think I may have to get a touch up at 12 weeks. Streching has done wonders for my fine hair, but I may have to shorten the amount of time I stretch. I'll see how my hair is doing at 12 weeks post before I decide to get a touch-up.

I love the growth and softness that BT provides!

Naturallady, God has given you something wonderful!!! BT is definitely doing it's thing!

alexstin

I've been thinking about this as well. I haven't received my order yet but I hope I can stretech for at least 12 weeks using it. How often are you applying? I think I'm going to try every other day.

aprilj

divinefavor said:
to make my hair grow so fast that now I may have to contemplate stretching my relaxers for shorter periods of time. :D I'm amazed that I am six weeks post-relaxer (will be 7 weeks post on Friday) and have quite a bit of new growth!!! I normally do not have this much new growth at 6 weeks post. I'm not sure how much I have as I am not good at measuring that sort of stuff.

I currently stretch between 15-17 weeks, but now I think I may have to get a touch up at 12 weeks. Streching has done wonders for my fine hair, but I may have to shorten the amount of time I stretch. I'll see how my hair is doing at 12 weeks post before I decide to get a touch-up.

Naturallady, God has given you something wonderful!!! BT is definitely doing it's thing!

Isn't it amazing! I'm 6wks post also and I have a forest growing over here :lol: .

divinefavor

alexstin said: