NEWSFLASH FOR HENNA USERS!!!!!!

thesweetone

Just wanted to let everyone know that EveryDay Mehndi www.everydayhenna.com is back up and running for those of you who remember it from that long ago Henna thread "Paging the Hennaphilic Gals"! I'm new to LHCF and that was the first complete henna thread that I read. (It's about 36 pages long and is an awesome informational for those still on the fence/looking for more info about henna).

Anyway, there was this one lady on there, HennaJoy I think her name was, who was actually a Henna retailer and she had all sorts of good tips, instructions and information. I think a lot of people were purchasing their henna from her as well. Anyway, I was sorely disappointed that her site was down and it seemed she had dropped off the face of the planet and I ordered my henna from another site (I haven't received it as yet).

Today I just happened to try her site again and it was back up! I am going to place an order soon, since the henna that I ordered from another company still hasn't shown up and it's been almost a month. Now to start the process of getting my money back.

I apologize for any typos/grammatical erros as this was typed in great haste on my way out the door from work!

CIAO!

ajargon02

www.hennaforhair.com also a very good vendor for baq (body art quality) henna as well. I will have to check out the everydayhenna site! :D

Mizani_Mrs

Yea she passed, she lost her battle to breast cancer. She used to be a member of this board. I really wish that henna was this popular back when she was an active member cause i would have loved for our very own member to profit off of our new found henna craze.

RIP hennajoy...

thesweetone

I'm so sorry ladies! I didn't realize that she had passed on. I missed that bit of information. I wonder who is now running her site? I didn't get to spend much time there yesterday, but I will see if they say anything about it there.

thesweetone