New to the is wonderful way of sharing information

samara2004

hi,

I am new to your discussion board, and i do not know if this is the right way of posting my questions, and if it is not, hope I did not offend anyone.

I just wanted a little bite of help in bringing my hair back healthy and long . I have heard that Affirm relaxer is a great relaxer system, however i live in canada, (toronto), and i can not seem to find a hair dresser that use that product, is it safe to order from websites and send to canada, and then bring it to a local hairdresser. Also do i need all the products that comes with the line. Also, the one that i think i need has a 9 kit doe that mean i can use one ite everytime, i go for my touchup.

thanks for any information i can get, in the battle of healthy hair.

AfroKink

Hey,
I don't know how to answer your question, I know nothing about relaxers. But you may want to PM one of the mods ahttp://www.longhaircareforum.com/member.php?u=368bout getting your named changed. (unless you want everyone to know your personal email address).
honeycomb719, Allandra, pebbles, Supergirl, Enchantmt, dontspeakdefeat
One of these ladies should be able to help you with that. You can just click on their name and go down to the section about sending them a PM.
I hope you enjoy your time here. Welcome to LHCF!

Lys

nappity

Welcome!
Kurlee lives in Canada and was selling an Affirm relaxer kit. Look in the Product swap board.

ajoyfuljoy

Hi!

I don't know much about Affirm but I know that you will find great info. here. Don't let it overwhelm you, just take it slow.

Feel free to ask us all any questions that you may have!

Last edited:

Evazhair

Welcome.

I will let someone else chime in about where to purchase the products and have them delivered to Canada.