I am new here!

Orc

<font color="green">Hello everyone</font>
I just wanted to introduce myself.
I am a guy and I do relax my hair!
sekret.gif

My hair is divided into three textures, the sides are straight, the front is wavy and the back is curly. That is due to the fact that I am 3/4 Middle Eastern and a 1/4 European.
So hello everyone!
love.gif

<font color="green">A little history about my hair:</font>
think.gif

<font color="blue">My favorite relaxers are:</font>
1. ARTec Texturesmooth
2. ARTec Texturesmooth
3. ARTec Texturesmooth
4. PhytoSpecific – Phytorelaxer.

<font color="blue">My surviving kit that helped when my hair was in need is:</font>
Phytospecific - Restructuring Milk
Phytospecific - Optimal Hydration Milk
Phytospecific - Revitalizing Scalp Treatment
Phytospecific - Intense Nutrition Shampoo
Phytospecific – Vital Force Shampoo

<font color="red">My hair horror stories: </font>
ill.gif

I am new to the relaxing business but my hair has been burnt to death twice!
<font color="purple">Horror story #1: </font> Almost a year ago I went to this hairdresser and asked for an X brand solution and four weeks later when I showed up for my appointment the girl that I spoke to and was going to do my hair was sick! Ok! The person that was going to do my hair brought a Y brand solution so I said I requested the X brand solution! Believe this one is better so he said!
A week later and my hair was still stuck on my scalp, two weeks later and my hair was feeling like a wig and was breaking off, the third week I decided to shave it all off!
<font color="purple">Horror story #2: </font>Five weeks ago I decided to have just a touch ups since I had six weeks ago relaxed my hair at home, so off I went to the hairdresser for JUST touch ups and only the front. Five minutes later my head was on fire and my hair was completely dead! I could not style it and I could not shave it.