Henna Gloss Users & Experts::::Questions

Missi

Is henna gloss like a permanent glosser for your hair: sometimes when I flat iron my hair: it lacks great shine: I don't want to add serums in terms of it will weigh my hair down. Besides the new growth growing: will henna gloss make my hair shiney: like clear nail polish and where away: or will it last?

la flaca

I am not an expert but I did a henna gloss and I got a lot of color. If you are looking for shine, you should try Cassia not Henna. Cassia will give you shinny hair without worring about color deposit.

Missi

la flaca said:
I am not an expert but I did a henna gloss and I got a lot of color. If you are looking for shine, you should try Cassia not Henna. Cassia will give you shinny hair without worring about color deposit.

I would love color: between you and Clve_Gyrl: i love those rich brown colors and yall hair: that inspired me for the thread:
Is the Cassia like a dye for shine: If henna has the shine as well as giving me the brown color: was ur opinion on the henna glosser: My hair is currently black: but i'm not dying it anymore: my natural hair is a 80% dark brown 15% medium brown & 5% red: I would die to have ur hair color in ur Henna pics: If I want gloss & and rich brown color in my hair which would u recommend:

la flaca

WillyGWifey said:
I would love color: between you and Clve_Gyrl: i love those rich brown colors and yall hair: that inspired me for the thread:
Is the Cassia like a dye for shine: If henna has the shine as well as giving me the brown color: was ur opinion on the henna glosser: My hair is currently black: but i'm not dying it anymore: my natural hair is a 80% dark brown 15% medium brown & 5% red: I would die to have ur hair color in ur Henna pics: If I want gloss & and rich brown color in my hair which would u recommend: