Care package from India

Coffee

I just received a care package of hair items from India. I've been corresponding with a lady there for about 6 months. I told her about trying to find some India Hair goods and this is what she sent me:

Shikakai shampoo bar soap
Saini Herbal Hair Oil
Arnica Hair Oil
Shalocks Hair Oil
Brahmi Amla Oil
Flame of the Forrest Hair Oil for scaling scalp and hair loss
Bhringraj Oil for Promoting Hair growth
Mahabhringraj Oil
Henna Leaf Conditioning & Vitalising Hair Powder

http://good-times.webshots.com/photo/2031504190036511612xbZGlZ

Last edited:

Creatividual

OOOOOOOOO! Nice! Enjoy all that stuff for me too! :grin:I'm just now getting hip to the Indian hair products game and I'm lovin it, especially the hair oils. *comtemplates getting a pen pal in India*

Coffee

I will for sure give feedback on the items as I use them. She contacted me via our church website asking for prayer for the people in India and especially what she was trying to do of speading the word of Jesus Christ to some young ladies. She sent me some pictures and she is just beautiful inside and out. I'll ask her more about her hair care, I just basically mentioned that I was unable to locate some of the products and if she knew of a place in India I could order from. We never know how or who we will be blessed by.

Last edited:

Lanea87

Natural Gang Gang Gang
That is really so sweet of her....I need to get on my hair care game with the Indian hair products!

sikora

OOOOOOOOO! Nice! Enjoy all that stuff for me too! :grin:I'm just now getting hip to the Indian hair products game and I'm lovin it, especially the hair oils. *comtemplates getting a pen pal in India*

:lachen::lachen:you're not alone. I was wondering where I could sign up :blush:

lovelymissyoli

That was really sweet of her!