Can I claim anything?

twinkletoes17

Or do I have to wait another month or two :nono: Lol, I'm so impatient, yes. This is my first time my hair's been flat ironed since MLK Day I believe. I was hoping I'd be BSL or MBL. I have a low bra MBL (I think), so really they are the same thing lol.

Can I claim both? Either? Or none :wallbash: lol.

100_0066.jpg

Please ignore the stretchmarks and back fat. I'm working on both :yep:

100_0068.jpg

Looks like you wear your bra low. I would say your are BSB right now. That is where the majority of your hair is.

I'd say APL. It seems that if you comb your hair straight those ends would be very thin and probably needs trimming. The last of the thick hair looks APL.

I could be wrong though.

I'd say APL. It seems that if you comb your hair straight those ends would be very thin and probably needs trimming. The last of the thick hair looks APL.

I could be wrong though.

I haven't trimmed in yonks. I know they need to be cut but I'm keeping them until I'm completely MBL, or they're unsightly (if they aren't already) lol. Usually my hair's in a bun so I don't worry about them too much.

Congratulations. Most of your hair is APL, so I'd say APL. However, since you're natural, I probably wouldn't be too concerned either way, you have such thick hair

Claim a solid APL with your longest layer being BSL....

I wouldnt cut anything tho (since u mostly bun)....just continue to let your hair grow out and thicken up :)

Thanks for the help ladies! I usually don't post pics but I was awfully lost last night thinking "What am I?" lol. The different answers proves that I had a reason to be confused :D lol.

You have beautiful hair, and I agree with you to not cut because you mostly protective style. I Just want you to know that I wasn't trying to say that your hair wasn't pretty.