See My Video! Blowdry Technique!

ctcks

Hey LHCF! I'm trying to share this video on instruction for blowdrying technique using BabyLiss Hot Air Dryer and Flat Iron. I hope you enjoy and can view it. I'm just learning. Comments welcome.

BLOWDRY TECHNIQUE CLICK THIS LINK
http://vimeo.com/251682

Last edited:

Chicoro

5 Year Shea Anniversary: Started Dec 16th, 2016!
I sure enjoyed the video! My husband was sitting next to me with his nose all up in the computer screen, looking too. We both chuckled when your daughter said, "Ouch!" The results were very good. I have never seen that tool before. Thank you for the post!

LocksOfLuV

I sure enjoyed the video! My husband was sitting next to me with his nose all up in the computer screen, looking too. We both chuckled when your daughter said, "Ouch!" The results were very good. I have never seen that tool before. Thank you for the post!

I know. I also smiled at the other mommy part when she was telling the daughter to be still. Gotta love mommies!

Again great video!

RosesBlack

That was a good video.

I've been looking at those hot air brushes. I might have to try it since I'm stupid when it comes to flat ironing, roller setting etc.

And that look on her face at the end was cute.

MissMusic

Great video. I have a Jlbere hot air brush (boar bristles as well) and I don't usually need to flat iron after using it, but next time I flat iron I'll give it a try.

ACEA

I really liked the video. I found it to be quite thorough. And the outcome, wow! Her hair looked beautiful. Wherever did you purchase that set? I think I may have to invest. Thanks for posting this.

Tee

I really liked the video. I found it to be quite thorough. And the outcome, wow! Her hair looked beautiful. Wherever did you purchase that set? I think I may have to invest. Thanks for posting this.

Off Topic: Your ends look great!